top of page

"The more I think about myself rather than serving others is a miserable, wasted day."


-Coach Don Meyer


If you wish to donate with a credit card, please go to:

If you wish to send a check, please mail it:

              DACF (Little Buddy Foundation)

                           P.O. Box 1513

                 Dickinson, ND 58602-1513

The Little Buddy Foundation is a component fund of NDCF and is a qualified ND endowment. Gifts from individuals with income from North Dakota, and gift over $5000 could qualify for a $40% tax credit. Companies, can donate any amount for the credit. All gifts qualify for the Federal Gift deductions. Please consult with your tax preparer for more information, or email NDCF western development director.

List of Donors

Note: "When donating a gift please put either Little Buddy endowment or Little Buddy non-endowment in the memo line.  At this time, gifts to the Little Buddy non-endowment fund will go to support Little Buddy's third recipient, Mariah Jenkins"

2018 Donors

Greg and Dawn Pruitt

Carmen Meyer (In Memory of Don Meyer)

Sheila Hlibichuk (In Memory of Dustin Hlibichuk)

Zach and Rayel McCoy

Eleanora Fischer

Riley and Vicki Mattson

Darlene Zarak

Nancy Meyer

Ruth Fitterer

Carter and Stephanie Fong

DeeAnn Hartman

Eric and Nicole Ewonuik

Rhonda Herauf

Jay and Stacy Northrop

Shane and Kris Warwick

Jody and Carla Arthaud

Bob and Sheryl Treitline

Wayne and Marla Kubas

Dale Hanson

Tim and Madeline Ranum (Carrington Boys Basketball)

Kendra Schillo

Taya Lefor (2nd Grader)

Christian Mothers - Alter Society

Bill and Deann McCoy

Kevin and Cheryl Pavlish Family

ND Hoopster (In Memory of Don Hanson)

Charbonneau Car Center

 Dan and Kim O'Brien 

Whiting Oil Company

bottom of page